建议的结果

  • Anton Paar Canada Inc.


    4920 Place Olivia
    H4R 2Z8 Saint Laurent
    CANADA

    电话+1 514 7884862
    传真 +1 514 7884894
    info.ca[at]anton-paar.com

    办公时间:
    周一至周五:上午 8 点 30 分到下午 5

    交货共同条款 [en, es, fr]

    ISO 授予 Anton Paar USA 证书[en]

    Holiday Schedule

    Monday January 1
    Monday February 18**
    Friday March 30*
    Monday April 2*
    Monday May 21
    Monday June 25*
    Monday July 2
    Monday August 6**
    Monday September 3
    Monday October 8
    Tuesday December 25
    Wednesday December 26
    * Quebec only (Quebec office is closed but all other employees are working)
    ** Employees in Alberta, British Columbia and Ontario only (office is open)